The Better Liar

When a woman conceals her sister s death to claim their joint inheritance, her deception exposes a web of dangerous secrets in this addictive new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Gillian Flynn, and Paula Hawkins Like most of the dead, I want to be remembered Robin Voigt is dead If Leslie had

Mr. Nobody

A psychiatrist treating a man with no memory discovers that her patient knows far about her past than his own in a gripping psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water Who is Mr Nobody When a man is found on a British beach, drifting in and out

When You See Me (Detective D.D. Warren, #11; Gardner Universe, #20)

Bestselling author Lisa Gardner unites three of her most loved characters Detective D.D Warren, Flora Dane, and Kimberly Quincy in a twisty new thriller, as they investigate a mysterious murder from the past that points to a dangerous and chilling present day crime FBI Special Agent Kimberly

The Look-Alike

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and Justice for Sara comes a thrilling psychological drama about a woman who believes she escaped a brutal murder years ago but does anyone else believe her Sienna Scott grew up in the dark shadow of her mother s paranoid delusions Now,

The God Game

You are invited Come inside and play with G.O.D Bring your friends It s fun But remember the rules Win and ALL YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE Lose, you die With those words, Charlie and his friends enter the G.O.D Game, a video game run by underground hackers and controlled by a mysterious AI that

A Good Man

Our lives were good great, even We were happy and secure We had everything we needed There was no way for anyone to know least of all me that it would all end the way it did Thomas Martin is everything a man is supposed to be He has a beautiful wife and a loving daughter, a good house

Last Day

From celebrated New York Times bestselling author Luanne Rice comes a riveting story of a seaside community shaken by a violent crime and a tragic loss Years ago, Beth Lathrop and her sister Kate suffered what they thought would be the worst tragedy of their lives the night both the famous painting

The Wives

New York Times bestselling author Tarryn Fisher delivers a pulse pounding, fast paced suspense novel that will leave you breathless A thriller you won t be able to put down Thursday s husband, Seth, has two other wives She s never met them, and she doesn t know anything about them She agreed to